How Do I Edit Information Already Entered In My Profile
Comments : 0
Likes : 0
Category : FAQs

1.  Click on “My Profile and Connections” and then the “About” menu option.

2.  Scroll through the Profile categories

3.  Scroll to the category that you would like to edt. Hover over the 3 dots in the upper right corner of the category. The 3 dots indicate a menu.

4. Click on the down arrow and select Edit or Delete. If you select Delete, all existing information will be deleted.

5. Enter/edit the information, and click on the Save button.

0 Comments

    No comments to show for this post.

Leave Comment